Our Team Members

Sort By:


Meet the LK Law legal team from our law offices in Vancouver and Langley. Together, our lawyers and paralegals bring exceptional strength and experience to a wide range of legal services, working on a solid foundation of over 30 years as a law firm in Vancouver and the Lower Mainland.

Although LK Law is known as a leading regional business law firm in Vancouver, we provide legal services for everyone from our law offices in Vancouver and Langley. Many of our lawyers are multi-talented general practitioners who represent individuals, small business owners, emerging enterprises, as well as established businesses of every size. Their clients also include financial institutions, insurance companies and both national and international corporations.

A high-profile drive for excellence, combined with a reputation for creative, practical and down-to-earth approaches to solving our clients’ issues, are the qualities that set the lawyers at Lindsay Kenney LLP apart.

Join our Team

Learn More »

Partners

Frank G. Potts

Frank G. Potts

Partner – Vancouver

view bio »

Kirk Poje

Kirk Poje

Partner – Langley

view bio »

Terence Dunn

Terence Dunn

Partner – Vancouver

view bio »

Kelvin R. Stephens

Kelvin R. Stephens

Managing Partner – Vancouver

view bio »

Angela Thiele

Angela Thiele

Partner – Vancouver

view bio »

Gregory S. Miller, P.Eng.

Gregory S. Miller, P.Eng.

Partner – Vancouver

view bio »

Timothy Delaney

Timothy Delaney

Partner – Vancouver

view bio »

Brad Martyniuk

Brad Martyniuk

Partner – Vancouver

view bio »

Joel Hagyard

Joel Hagyard

Partner – Langley

view bio »

Trevor Fowler

Trevor Fowler

Partner – Langley

view bio »

Associate Counsel

Philip Jones

Philip Jones

Associate Counsel – Vancouver

view bio »

Dennis Peterson

Dennis Peterson

Associate Counsel – Vancouver

view bio »

James Rust

James Rust

Associate Counsel – Vancouver

view bio »

John A. Cherrington

John A. Cherrington

Associate Counsel – Langley

view bio »

Robert B. Kearl

Robert B. Kearl

Associate Counsel – Langley

view bio »

John R. La Van

John R. La Van

Associate Counsel – Vancouver

view bio »

J.U. (John) Park

J.U. (John) Park

Associate Counsel – Vancouver

view bio »

Jamie Gopaulsingh

Jamie Gopaulsingh

Associate Counsel – Vancouver

view bio »

Associates

Paul Kent-Snowsell

Paul Kent-Snowsell

Associate – Langley

view bio »

Timothy N. Grier

Timothy N. Grier

Associate – Langley

view bio »

Christopher Martin

Christopher Martin

Associate – Vancouver

view bio »

Mark von Marksfeld

Mark von Marksfeld

Associate – Vancouver

view bio »

Tim Goepel

Tim Goepel

Associate – Vancouver

view bio »

Erin J. Easingwood

Erin J. Easingwood

Associate – Vancouver, Langley

view bio »

Perminder S. Tung

Perminder S. Tung

Lawyer – Langley

view bio »

Puneet Khaira

Puneet Khaira

Associate – Langley

view bio »

Melissa Bryden

Melissa Bryden

Associate – Vancouver

view bio »

Manika Rajan

Manika Rajan

Associate – Langley

view bio »

Christine Eilers

Christine Eilers

Associate – Vancouver

view bio »

Paul Kennedy

Paul Kennedy

Associate – Langley

view bio »

Jonathan Fung

Jonathan Fung

Associate – Vancouver

view bio »

Andrea Ritchie

Andrea Ritchie

Associate – Vancouver

view bio »

C. Andrew Guerra

C. Andrew Guerra

Associate – Vancouver

view bio »

Students

Kelly Rollins

Kelly Rollins

Articling Student – Vancouver

view bio »

Nora Bergh

Nora Bergh

Articling Student – Langley

view bio »

Paralegals

Donna Alegre

Donna Alegre

Paralegal – Langley

dalegre@lklaw.ca

778.289.9525

Vivian Booth

Vivian Booth

Paralegal – Vancouver

vbooth@lklaw.ca

604.687.1323 ext 174

Vera Cathcart

Vera Cathcart

Corporate Conveyancer – Vancouver

vcathcart@lklaw.ca

604.687.1323 ext 124

Fanny Cheng

Fanny Cheng

Paralegal – Vancouver

fcheng@lklaw.ca

604.687.1323 ext 140

Sheila Chequer

Sheila Chequer

Conveyancer – Langley

schequer@lklaw.ca

778.289.9526

Brynna Colvin

Brynna Colvin

Paralegal – Vancouver

bcolvin@lklaw.ca

604.687.1323 ext 145

Kim Dicastri

Kim Dicastri

Paralegal – Langley

kdicastri@lklaw.ca

778.289.9516

Jeanette Drummond

Jeanette Drummond

Paralegal – Vancouver

jdrummond@lklaw.ca

604.687.1323 ext 128

Ashley Elischer

Ashley Elischer

Paralegal – Vancouver

aelischer@lklaw.ca

604.687.1323

Trudy Fetzko

Trudy Fetzko

Paralegal – Vancouver

tfetzko@lklaw.ca

604.687.1323 ext 172

Taralee Genro

Taralee Genro

Paralegal – Vancouver

tgenro@lklaw.ca

604.687.1323 ext 179

Leslie Itterman

Leslie Itterman

Paralegal – Vancouver

litterman@lklaw.ca

604.687.1323 ext 132

Lorraine Jurovich

Lorraine Jurovich

Paralegal – Langley

ljurovich@lklaw.ca

778.289.9519

Melanie Kalley

Melanie Kalley

Paralegal – Vancouver

mkalley@lklaw.ca

604.687.1323 ext 170

Sue Leong

Sue Leong

Paralegal – Vancouver

sleong@lklaw.ca

604.687.1323 ext 119

Lisa Mather

Lisa Mather

Paralegal – Vancouver

lmather@lklaw.ca

604.687.1323 ext 155

Karen McLeod

Karen McLeod

Paralegal – Vancouver

kmcleod@lklaw.ca

604.687.1323 ext 115

Delaine Morrison

Delaine Morrison

Paralegal – Vancouver

dmorrison@lklaw.ca

604.687.1323 ext 126

Lorie Pendon

Lorie Pendon

Paralegal – Vancouver

lpendon@lklaw.ca

604.687.1323 ext 158

Vikki Penner

Vikki Penner

Conveyancer – Langley

vpenner@lklaw.ca

778.289.9524

Betty Sorensen

Betty Sorensen

Conveyancer – Langley

bsorensen@lklaw.ca

778.289.9527

Management

Carmen Arndt, CPA, CA

Carmen Arndt, CPA, CA

Managing Director

Vancouver, Langley

carndt@lklaw.ca

604.484.3050

Dirk Fleming

Dirk Fleming

IT Manager

Vancouver

dfleming@lklaw.ca

604.484.3051

Launa Jung

Launa Jung

Human Resource Manager

Vancouver

LJung@lklaw.ca

604-484-3098

Aynsley Goepel, CPA, CGA

Aynsley Goepel, CPA, CGA

Accounting / Office Services Manager

Vancouver

agoepel@lklaw.ca

604-484-3091

Sandra Marshall

Sandra Marshall

Corporate Services Manager

Vancouver, Langley

smarshall@lklaw.ca

604-484-3092