Our Team Members

Sort By:


Meet the LK Law legal team from our law offices in Vancouver and Langley. Together, our lawyers and paralegals bring exceptional strength and experience to a wide range of legal services, working on a solid foundation of over 30 years as a law firm in Vancouver and the Lower Mainland.

Although LK Law is known as a leading regional business law firm in Vancouver, we provide legal services for everyone from our law offices in Vancouver and Langley. Many of our lawyers are multi-talented general practitioners who represent individuals, small business owners, emerging enterprises, as well as established businesses of every size. Their clients also include financial institutions, insurance companies and both national and international corporations.

A high-profile drive for excellence, combined with a reputation for creative, practical and down-to-earth approaches to solving our clients’ issues, are the qualities that set the lawyers at Lindsay Kenney LLP apart.

Join our Team

Learn More »

Partners

Frank G. Potts

Frank G. Potts

Managing Partner – Vancouver

view bio »

Kirk Poje

Kirk Poje

Partner – Langley

view bio »

Terence Dunn

Terence Dunn

Partner – Vancouver

view bio »

Angela Thiele

Angela Thiele

Partner – Vancouver

view bio »

Gregory S. Miller, P.Eng.

Gregory S. Miller, P.Eng.

Partner – Vancouver

view bio »

Timothy Delaney

Timothy Delaney

Partner – Vancouver

view bio »

Brad Martyniuk

Brad Martyniuk

Partner – Vancouver

view bio »

Joel Hagyard

Joel Hagyard

Partner – Langley

view bio »

Trevor Fowler

Trevor Fowler

Partner – Langley

view bio »

Timothy N. Grier

Timothy N. Grier

Partner – Langley

view bio »

Christopher Martin

Christopher Martin

Partner – Langley

view bio »

Mark von Marksfeld

Mark von Marksfeld

Partner – Vancouver

view bio »

Timothy D. Goepel

Timothy D. Goepel

Partner – Vancouver

view bio »

Erin J. Easingwood

Erin J. Easingwood

Partner – Vancouver, Langley

view bio »

Perminder S. Tung

Perminder S. Tung

Partner – Langley

view bio »

P.G. Kent-Snowsell

P.G. Kent-Snowsell

Partner – Langley

view bio »

Associate Counsel

Dennis Peterson

Dennis Peterson

Associate Counsel – Vancouver

view bio »

James Rust

James Rust

Associate Counsel – Vancouver

view bio »

Robert B. Kearl

Robert B. Kearl

Associate Counsel – Langley

view bio »

John R. La Van

John R. La Van

Associate Counsel – Vancouver

view bio »

J.U. (John) Park

J.U. (John) Park

Associate Counsel – Vancouver

view bio »

Jamie Gopaulsingh

Jamie Gopaulsingh

Associate Counsel – Vancouver

view bio »

John A. Cherrington

John A. Cherrington

Retired – Langley

view bio »

Alan C. Thompson

Alan C. Thompson

Retired – Langley

view bio »

Associates

Tamara Dewar

Tamara Dewar

Associate – Langley

view bio »

Karen Powar

Karen Powar

Associate – Langley

view bio »

Puneet Khaira

Puneet Khaira

Associate – Langley

view bio »

Melissa Bryden

Melissa Bryden

Associate – Vancouver

view bio »

Adam Barker

Adam Barker

Associate – Vancouver

view bio »

Sumit Ahuja

Sumit Ahuja

Associate – Langley, Vancouver

view bio »

Ari Wormeli

Ari Wormeli

Associate – Langley

view bio »

Jessica Lo

Jessica Lo

Associate – Vancouver

view bio »

Paul Kennedy

Paul Kennedy

Associate – Langley

view bio »

Subreen Bedi

Subreen Bedi

Associate – Langley

view bio »

Sukhminder S. Virk

Sukhminder S. Virk

Associate – Langley

view bio »

Jonathan Fung

Jonathan Fung

Associate – Vancouver

view bio »

Nancy Chen

Nancy Chen

Associate – Vancouver

view bio »

Tony Anderson

Tony Anderson

Associate – Langley

view bio »

Andrea Ritchie

Andrea Ritchie

Associate – Vancouver

view bio »

Cassandra Drake

Cassandra Drake

Associate – Vancouver

view bio »

Matthew Stainsby

Matthew Stainsby

Associate – Vancouver

view bio »

C. Andrew Guerra

C. Andrew Guerra

Associate – Vancouver

view bio »

Fanda Wu

Fanda Wu

Associate – Vancouver

view bio »

Susan Justice

Susan Justice

Associate – Langley

view bio »

Mark Szepes

Mark Szepes

Associate – Vancouver

view bio »

Tania Vig

Tania Vig

Associate – Vancouver

view bio »

Students

Paralegals

Donna Alegre

Donna Alegre

Paralegal – Langley

dalegre@lklaw.ca

778.289.9525

Janice Bolton

Janice Bolton

Paralegal – Langley

jbolton@lklaw.ca

778.289.9511

Vivian Booth

Vivian Booth

Paralegal – Vancouver

vbooth@lklaw.ca

604.235.3944

​Kirsten Bos

​Kirsten Bos

Paralegal – Langley

kbos@lklaw.ca

778.289.9522

Vera Cathcart

Vera Cathcart

Corporate Conveyancer – Vancouver

vcathcart@lklaw.ca

604.235.3975

Esa Cheng

Esa Cheng

Paralegal – Vancouver

echeng@lklaw.ca

604 235 3971

Fanny Cheng

Fanny Cheng

Paralegal – Vancouver

fcheng@lklaw.ca

604.235.3932

Brynna Colvin

Brynna Colvin

Paralegal – Vancouver

bcolvin@lklaw.ca

604.687.1323

Jenna Crees

Jenna Crees

Paralegal – Langley

jcrees@lklaw.ca

778.289.9555

Kim Dicastri

Kim Dicastri

Paralegal – Langley

kdicastri@lklaw.ca

778.289.9516

Jeanette Drummond

Jeanette Drummond

Paralegal – Vancouver

jdrummond@lklaw.ca

604.235.3954

Ashley Elischer

Ashley Elischer

Paralegal – Vancouver

aelischer@lklaw.ca

604.687.1323

Trudy Fetzko

Trudy Fetzko

Paralegal – Vancouver

tfetzko@lklaw.ca

604.235.3942

Mai Farmer

Mai Farmer

Paralegal – Vancouver

mfarmer@lklaw.ca

778 289 9558

Taralee Genro

Taralee Genro

Paralegal – Vancouver

tgenro@lklaw.ca

604.235.3974

Reena Gill

Reena Gill

Paralegal – Langley

rgill@lklaw.ca

778.289.9544

Lorraine Jurovich

Lorraine Jurovich

Paralegal – Langley

ljurovich@lklaw.ca

778.289.9519

Tracy Laninga

Tracy Laninga

Paralegal – Vancouver

tlaninga@lklaw.ca

604.235.3961

Sue Leong

Sue Leong

Paralegal – Vancouver

sleong@lklaw.ca

604.235.3938

Lisa Mather

Lisa Mather

Paralegal – Vancouver

lmather@lklaw.ca

604.235.3952

Karen McLeod

Karen McLeod

Paralegal – Vancouver

kmcleod@lklaw.ca

604.235.3962

Erin McNeill

Erin McNeill

Paralegal – Vancouver

emcneill@lklaw.ca

604.235.3940

Lindsay Myers

Lindsay Myers

Paralegal – Langley

lmeyers@lklaw.ca

778 .289.9536

Delaine Morrison

Delaine Morrison

Paralegal – Vancouver

dmorrison@lklaw.ca

604.235.3966

Amanda Nassachuk

Amanda Nassachuk

Paralegal – Langley

anassachuk@lklaw.ca

604 123 4567

Kari O’Brien

Kari O’Brien

Paralegal – Langley

kobrien@lklaw.ca

778 289 9528

Vikki Penner

Vikki Penner

Conveyancer – Langley

vpenner@lklaw.ca

778.289.9524

Cristina Phillips

Cristina Phillips

Paralegal – Langley

cphillips@lklaw.ca

778 289 9551

Seeta Prasad

Seeta Prasad

Paralegal – Vancouver

sprasad@lklaw.ca

​778.289.9521

Mallory Shaw

Mallory Shaw

Paralegal – Vancouver

mshaw@lklaw.ca

604 235 3965

Betty Sorensen

Betty Sorensen

Conveyancer – Langley

bsorensen@lklaw.ca

778.289.9527

Rella Tees

Rella Tees

Paralegal – Vancouver

rtees@lklaw.ca

604 235 3953

Caitlyn Walker

Caitlyn Walker

Paralegal – Vancouver

cwalker@lklaw.ca

604.235.3960

Management

Carmen Arndt, CPA, CA

Carmen Arndt, CPA, CA

Managing Director

Vancouver, Langley

carndt@lklaw.ca

604.484.3050

Aynsley Goepel, CPA, CGA

Aynsley Goepel, CPA, CGA

Accounting Manager

Vancouver, Langley

agoepel@lklaw.ca

604.484.3091

Dirk Fleming

Dirk Fleming

IT Manager

Vancouver, Langley

dfleming@lklaw.ca

604.484.3051

Sandra Marshall

Sandra Marshall

Corporate Services Manager

Vancouver, Langley

smarshall@lklaw.ca

604.484.3092

Cathi Stephens

Cathi Stephens

Marketing Manager

Vancouver, Langley

cstephens@lklaw.ca

604.484.2176